ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 17 MAY 2007 CONSTITUTION OF POLITICAL GROUPS AND GROUP LEADERS

Local Government and Housing Act 1989 – Notice of Constitution of Political Groups and Group Leaders

Conservative Group:

Councillor Mrs D Collins (Group Leader)

Councillor C Whitbread (Deputy Group Leader)

Councillor D Bateman Councillor R Bassett Councillor K Chana Councillor R Church Councillor M Cohen Councillor M Colling Councillor Mrs A Cooper Councillor D Demetriou	Councillor Mrs A Grigg Councillor Mrs H Harding Councillor J Hart Councillor Mrs J Lea Councillor Mrs M McEwen Councillor P McMillan Councillor G Mohindra Councillor G Pritchard
·	
Councillor Mrs R Gadsby Councillor A Green	Councillor B Sandler Councillor Mrs M Sartin

Councillor Mrs P Smith Councillor D Stallan Councillor Ms S-A Stavrou

Councillor H Ulkun

Councillor Mrs L Wagland

Councillor A Watts

Councillor Mrs E Webster

Councillor J Wyatt

Members 32

Liberal Democrats Group:

Councillor J M Whitehouse (Group Leader) Councillor D Jacobs (Deputy Group Leader)

Councillor Mrs P Brooks Councillor Ms J Hedges Councillor D Kelly Councillor R Frankel Councillor P Spencer Councillor Mrs A Haigh

Councillor Mrs P K Rush Councillor Mrs J H Whitehouse Councillor M Woollard

Members 11

Loughton Residents' Association Group:

Councillor P House (Group Leader)

Councillor Mrs C Pond (Deputy Group Leader)

Councillor K Angold-Stephens

Councillor J Markham

Councillor A Lee

Members 5

Independent Group:

Councillor R Morgan (Group Leader)

Councillor J Knapman (Deputy Group Leader)

Members 2

British National Party Group:

Councillor Mrs P Richardson (Group Leader)

Councillor T Farr (Deputy Group Leader)

Councillor Ms S Clapp Councillor R Law

Councillor T Richardson Councillor P Turpin

Members 6